Welcome to Pennsylvania’s 12.5 hour on-line course for DUI offenses.
Although there is no substitute for classroom learning, at times it may be
necessary for an alternative.
paduiclasses.org is an approved on-line course consisting of the same
curriculum as that which is conducted in-person.
DUI offenders who are convicted of driving under the influence of alcohol, drugs or a
controlled substance are required
by the Courts and the Pennsylvania Department of Transportation to attend Alcohol Highway Safety education, as stated
in 75 PA. C.S. §3804(a),(1)(iii),(2)(iii), referring to Penalties for First and Second DUI Offenses in Pennsylvania. The
curriculum meets the requirements of the Pennsylvania Department of Transportation.
WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOWThroughout the course you will encounter Identity questions to authenticate you as the user. The course is designed to allow you the
flexibility to do as much work and at any time you wish. Should you encounter any questions or problems,
call 5702021595 8am to 8pm Weekdays or email firstname.lastname@example.org
Upon your completion of the course you will be immediately emailed a Certificate of completion and your authorizing facility will be emailed
or faxed a Completion Notice. Second offense DUI’s will be provided with “Next step” required for Multiple Offenders.
The results of your course will be made available to the initiating facility who authorized your participation.
BEFORE YOU BEGIN THIS COURSETO TAKE THIS COURSE YOU MUST CONTACT YOUR COUNTY’S DUI COORDINATOR OR PROBATION OFFICER FOR AUTHORIZATION
TO TAKE THIS COURSE. USERS WILL HAVE 30 DAYS TO COMPLETE THE COURSE. (OTHER STATES MAY ALSO ACCEPT THIS
12.5 HOUR COURSE. PLEASE CHECK BEFORE REGISTERING)
REGISTRATION INFORMATIONThe cost of the course is $225. You may use Visa, Master Card, Discover Card. No International Credit Cards or American Express.
Once you are approved by your County to take the course, you may click on the REGISTRATION button below and complete
the registration form. Be sure to select the County of your arrest and your County DUI Coordinator or Probation Officer if known.